top of page

In My Own Words with Kristin Bartzokis

Kristin was our first ever featured author for In My Own Words. From Kristin's website, "I’m Kristin Bartzokis. My life was defined the moment I entered the world. When you’re born with a facial abnormality, you’re not the smart one, the funny one, the pretty one; you’re the girl with strange face and hearing aid. You have to work to prove otherwise. You have to create your own definition of yourself and make others see that above all else. Follow my blog and you’ll be exposed to the deepest parts of me."

Kristin's book (click the title to learn more about purchasing a copy) is called Diary of a Beautiful Disaster.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page