top of page

My Sister's Lessons


Hi there! My name is Maddie and Liz is my twin sister. (Elizabeth Adams, her article was published yesterday)

We don't look alike, we are fraternal, and yes, we are best friends! I've been to countless appointments with Liz and have seen her endure countless operations and her courage and bravery never fails to amaze me.

The way she handles questions, comments, and stares from strangers with grace and intelligence blows me away.

Liz and I are really similar in a lot of ways We both love music, going to concerts, theater, reading, and hanging out with our friends. We have the same dorky sense of humor and make each other laugh constantly!

Liz has taught me to be myself, to love who I am, and has shown me that if you have courage, you can handle anything life throws at you!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page